Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Philippe Pissier Parolier (PPP)
24 avril 2007

MY DEATH IS A LESBIAN KILLER

There’s a terminus to the day, Some strange and dreadful stairway The ultimate crazy highway Which sounds like end of the way. It’s not like a common evening Looks more like a scorpion sting Looks more like an alien thing Lady Death removing her string. There’s a weird scent in the air, Perhaps a ghost roving first stair Some dead child in despair, Just as upsetting as Satan’s glare. It’s not the usual bad feeling It’s something very appealing, Something unusual and smiling In front of That I’m the adoring. Oh my death is a lesbian killer, Some weird and psycho traveller She’s very much younger Her eyes are the perfect answer. (X2) That’s not the usual chilling thing, She looks like the daughter of a king, It’s really pointless struggling, I can’t stop myself kneeling. She’s so well mannered, A dark forest, enchanted, Her sweet lips are haunted, Beyond anything imagined. She says I’m so alone, My heart becoming a stone, I need a new throne, Something totally unknown. Oh you my perfect shade, I’m really not afraid, Can’t fear your holy blade, And its deadly serenade. Oh my death is a lesbian killer, Some weird and psycho traveller She’s very much younger Her eyes are the perfect answer. (X2)
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Philippe Pissier Parolier (PPP)
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité