Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Philippe Pissier Parolier (PPP)
24 avril 2007

I’M SO FINE

Yeah for sure I’m fine I’m nice as a plan nine Coming from Outer Shrine Ideal for full canine. I’m in defiance of good Your seed is my food That’s my very mood I’m little black hood I live in a sub-space I just forget my face I just stand the pace She-dog in the race You’re really possessive Into me you just dive You’re not speculative Just somewhat explosive I’m your fucking puppy Your slave I’m so funny But you don’t know me Don’t know me… unfortunately. (X2) Yeah for sure I’m dirt I’m a bit of a pain-skirt Your beautiful slave-gilt Sex-toy whore full of filth Please I need the whip To take off in my spaceship None of your lip You had a nasty slip Please put me the evil clamps Forget all about my cramps Let me drown in your swamps Switch off those damned lamps I crave for the painful Remember it my loved tool This is the frame of my soul And that’s not so cool I’m your fucking puppy Your slave I’m so funny But you don’t know me Don’t know me… unfortunately. (X2)
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Philippe Pissier Parolier (PPP)
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité