Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Philippe Pissier Parolier (PPP)
24 avril 2007

COME TO ME

Come to me The Christmas sex-tree All my holes are for free I wanna be your prey The doll fucked by a donkey (X2) Come in my sweet throat With your smell of goat I want to see you gloat To feel you into my moat Come into my ass Shake my poor carcass I’m wide open just pass And celebrate the anal mass Come into my wet pussy Which is so hot so juicy Come with your load of seed Just move full speed Come on just lick my beaver That gives me brain fever I want you my believer I’m the meat you’re the cleaver Come to me The Christmas sex-tree All my holes are for free I wanna be your prey The doll fucked by a donkey (X2) Oh I just can’t remember For sure I forgot your beamer Something close to wife-beater Cool the rougher the better Just take that fuckin’ whip We must have serious relationship Don’t lose your grip Violence is my holy trip I need a good punishment It will be perfect adjustment Some filthy abasement I love when you’re abhorrent Please avoid any kindness I hate that stupid sweetness It’s just plain blindness I really prefer rude blackness Come to me The Christmas sex-tree All my holes are for free I wanna be your prey The doll fucked by a donkey (X2)
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Philippe Pissier Parolier (PPP)
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité